Landskrona
UppSkrolla upp

Företagshälsa – Malmö

Vår personal

Hanna Hultman

VD

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Ulrika N Persson

Kundansvarig/Ergonom

040-536663 ulrika.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika Elgefors

Psykoterapeut/Org.konsult

040-536672 ulrika.elgefors@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Johan Elvin

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Maria Sundqvist

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Jonatan Elvin

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418- 250 70 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Camilla Lexar

Företagsläkare

0418-250 70 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Patricia Cedervall

Områdeschef Företagshälsovård/Verksamhetschef

040-53 66 76 patricia.cedervall@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Carina Rångeby

Företagssköterska

040-53 66 68 carina.rangeby@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jeanette Persson

Företagssköterska

0418-48 20 53 jeanette.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Marina Lendt

Företagssköterska/Rehabkoordinator

040-536662 marina.lendt@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Vouy Apitzsch

Administratör/ekonomi

040-53 66 60 vouy.apitzsch@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jessica Andersson

Företagssköterska

040-53 66 65 jessica.andersson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Charlotte Liljevall

Företagsläkare

040-53 66 60 info@halsomedicinsktcenter.se