UppSkrolla upp

Företagshälsa – Staffanstorp

Vår personal

Vouy Apitzsch

Administratör/ekonomi

040-53 66 60 vouy.apitzsch@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Anna Norlund

Företagssköterska

040-53 66 62 anna.norlund@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika N Persson

Kundansvarig/Ergonom

040-536663 ulrika.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika Elgefors

Psykoterapeut/Org.konsult

040-536672 ulrika.elgefors@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jessica Andersson

Företagssköterska

040-53 66 65 jessica.andersson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Björn Andersson

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-48 20 55 bjorn.andersson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Patricia Cedervall

Verksamhetschef

040-53 66 76 patricia.cedervall@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jeanette Persson

Företagssköterska

0418-48 20 53 jeanette.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Charlotte Liljevall

Företagsläkare

040-53 66 60 info@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Carina

Företagssköterska

040-53 66 68 carina.rangeby@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Martin

VD

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Linda

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Johan

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Maria

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se