Landskrona
UppSkrolla upp

Företagshälsa – Landskrona

Megafon

Vår personal

Hanna Lagerström

Företagssköterska

0418-482053 hanna.lagerstrom@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Hanna Hultman

VD

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Eva Djurfeldt

Undersköterska/Administratör

0418-25071 eva.djurfeldt@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Magdalena Anderberg

Psykolog

0418-25070 magdalena.anderberg@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Mathilda Jönsson

Företagssköterska/Driftledare

0418-482059 mathilda.jonsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Patricia Cedervall

Områdeschef Företagshälsovård/Verksamhetschef

040-53 66 76 patricia.cedervall@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Johanna Isebjer

Kundansvarig/Projektledare

0418-48 20 51 johanna.isebjer@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Diana Björklund

Administratör/Medicinsk sekreterare/Chefstöd

0418-250 70 diana.bjorklund@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Vibeke Svedenborn

Fysioterapeut/Ergonom

0418-482054 vibeke.svedenborn@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika N Persson

Kundansvarig/Ergonom

040-536663 ulrika.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika Elgefors

Psykoterapeut/Org.konsult

040-536672 ulrika.elgefors@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Mikael Blomgård

Företagsläkare

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Björn Andersson

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-48 20 55 bjorn.andersson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Linda Rehnberg

Rehabkoordinator

0418-48 20 58 linda.rehnberg@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Sanna Alinder

Företagssköterska

0418-482054 sanna.alinder@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Lena Olsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482052 lena.olsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Nina Ivarsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482060 nina.ivarsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Johan

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Maria

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se