UppSkrolla upp

Företagshälsa – Landskrona

Vår personal

Lena Olsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482054 lena.olsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika N Persson

Kundansvarig/Ergonom

040-536663 ulrika.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ulrika Elgefors

Psykoterapeut/Org.konsult

040-536672 ulrika.elgefors@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Mikael Blomgård

Företagsläkare

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Johanna Isebjer

Platschef Landskrona

0418-48 20 51 johanna.isebjear@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Mathilda Jönsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482059 mathilda.jonsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Björn Andersson

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-48 20 55 bjorn.andersson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Moa Henriksson

Kurator/Org.konsult

0418-482050 moa.henriksson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Diana Björklund

Administratör/Medicinsk sekreterare

0418-250 70 diana.bjorklund@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Patricia Cedervall

Verksamhetschef

040-53 66 76 patricia.cedervall@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jeanette Persson

Företagssköterska

0418-48 20 53 jeanette.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Linda Rehnberg

Rehabkoordinator

0418-48 20 58 linda.rehnberg@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Sanna Alinder

Företagssköterska

0418-482054 sanna.alinder@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Martin

VD

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Ingrid

Företagsläkare

0418-250 70 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Linda

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Johan

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Maria

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se