UppSkrolla upp

Företagshälsa – Landskrona

Vår personal

Björn Andersson

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Lena Olsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482054 lena.olsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Nanna Ludidi

Företagssköterska

0418-482060 nanna.ludidi@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Martin Forsmark

VD

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Ulrika N Persson

Kundansvarig/Ergonom

040-536663 ulrika.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Ingrid Hjärne

Företagsläkare

0418-250 70 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Linda Juhlin

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Ulrika Elgefors

Psykoterapeut/Org.konsult

040-536672 ulrika.elgefors@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Mikael Blomgård

Företagsläkare

0418-25070 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Linda Rehnberg

Rehabsamordnare

0418-482058 linda.rehnberg@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Johan Elvin

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Jörgen Nilsson

Hälsoutvecklare / Osteopat

040-53 66 64 jorgen.nilsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Maria Sundqvist

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

040-53 66 60 info@hmcforetagshalsa.se

Mathilda Jönsson

Företagssköterska

0418-482059 mathilda.jonsson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Moa Henriksson

Kurator

0418-482050 moa.henriksson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Diana Björklund

Administratör/Medicinsk sekreterare

0418-250 70 diana.bjorklund@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Patricia Cedervall

Verksamhetschef

040-53 66 76 patricia.cedervall@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Jeanette Persson

Företagssköterska

0418-48 20 53 jeanette.persson@halsomedicinsktcenter.se

Sanna Alinder

Företagssköterska

0418-482054 sanna.alinder@halsomedicinsktcenter.se